Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jill

July 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jill
"If I could leave no stars I would. I've been trying to get an issue resolved for over a month now and have just been getting excuse after excuse. Everytime I call I'm told something different and told someone will call me back but it never happens. I tried calling again yesterday and received more excuses. I finally said I was done and asked for corporates number, the man I was talking to wouldn't give it to me but said he'd tell Armando himself to give me a call but as you guessed that never happened. Customer service is terrible and I've received no help. I have my auto, homeowners and life insurance policies with State Farm and I'll be looking to take them somewhere else."

Charlotte Medor

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Medor
"Maria was very helpful and help me I switch from years with Allstate because of increases in premium State Farm much better"

Marvin Winters

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Winters
"Maria, thanks everything u are the best. U have been taking care of me and family over 25 yrs. And i would follow you where ever."

Michael Kelsey

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Kelsey
"Great service! Jacqui was very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Latoya Gaston

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Gaston
"ALL I have to say is Maria!!! There's no job too big or too small for this lady!!! She is a ray of sunshine at the end of any tunnel. If you need insurance do not hesitate one second to give her a call, she is a Jew in the insurance world. Its has always been a pleasure to work with her. In need of Insurance call Armando Guzman office and ask to speak with MARIA.."

Theotis Dortch

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theotis Dortch
"I would like to extend my gratitude to Maria for all of her help in the time of need for my family . Both Maria and her firm is awesome! They are fast to get you results, they will work with you to get to the best deals for your policy. During COVID my family took a great hit in our financial state , Maria was prompt and on time with processing the finances. I could never forget what the Guzman firm has done for my family. Big thanks to that entire firm . I give 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐"

Terrie Terrie Extensions LLC

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Terrie Extensions LLC
"I have had the pleasure of working with Maria since I was 13 years old and now 36 years old. She has insured my entire family, she is awesome, very hardworking, caring and all around a sweet heart, if it was not for her I would have left State Farm years ago, she is the heart of the business!!! If you need anything give her a call."

Brian Moreno

March 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Moreno
"Called in for a quote, Jesus mentioned he'd gather my info. and hand it over to someone licensed, and they'll get back to me within the hour. After two hours I got a voicemail from Maria, I called back, spoke with Jesus, and he said the rep is now on lunch, it'll be finalized afterwards. Two days later and I never received a quote, despite all my information being available. I was ready to move forward, but the lack of response from this State Farm facility prompted me to move forward with their competitor. I am now insured elsewhere."

Irvin Medrano

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irvin Medrano
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly with people and willing to help. (Original) Muy amable con las personas y dispuestos a ayudar."

JAIME DORANTES

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JAIME DORANTES
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very fast, they insure your car without problems, I recommend it (Original) Excelente servicio muy rápido te aseguran tu auto sin problemas lo recomiendo"

Marisa De La Cruz

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa De La Cruz
"My family has over 13 years with State Farm, always have a positive and friendly experience with the entire team, specifically Efrain is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Thank you!"

DAVID AVILA

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DAVID AVILA
"Armando Guzman State Farm Office is great!! Especially, their employee Elvy! Elvy is so helpful and knowledgeable, she makes insurance so easy to understand that even a baby could understand it. Thank you so much!"

Saul Guerrero

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Guerrero
"I've been with state farm in this office for over 30 yrs. The staff is stellar, Efren, Maria, and Jacquie have been amazing always willing to help and finding the best coverages and policies for me and my family. Seriously there is no need to look elsewhere, truly the best insurance company! Thank you guys for dilligent work and efforts to help people, you as well are the best!!"

Jasmine Dean

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Dean
"Great Customer service, Everybody was helpful and nice."

Ana Briceño

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Briceño
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very friendly 100% recommended (Original) Muy buen servicio muy amables 100% recomendados"

Jacqueline Martinez

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Martinez
"My family and I have been loyal customers to this office for many years. Armando Guzman and his staff have provided us with excellent customer service since day one. This office goes above and beyond to make sure our needs are met every single time we call or go in personally. If you're looking for a new serving agent, Armando and his staff will exceed your expectations, highly recommend them!"

Marj Gonzalez

February 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Marj Gonzalez
"I have been a long standing customer of this agency but the last two times I called. I was received very unprofessionally. The last incident I spoke with Efren he was very condisensing. I asked for Armando to return my call and he did not. I called again and no return call so I took my 3 policies elsewhere."

Andres Telles

October 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Telles
"Great place for insurance rates"

D K

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by D K
"Mr. Guzman and Associates are wonderful. They're super friendly, extremely helpful and always a pleasure to work with. If I have questions, they help me out right away. I've been doing business with this State Farm Agent for my home/auto insurance for over 30+ years and have always been happy with them. I truly appreciate them all - a big Thank you to Armando & his professional super-team!!!"

Velva Sweezer

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Velva Sweezer
"Maria is a great person she make sure that you can afford your insurance to make sure it doesn't lapsed she's just very outgoing and very understanding I love Maria"

Mario Martin

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Martin
"👍👍👍👍👍"

Kathy Morales

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Morales
"They are very kind"

Marcela Porras

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Porras
"Great service...knowledgeable staff"

Jake Dennier

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Dennier
"Armando has been my agent for a long time now and even though I moved away from Cicero he''s still my agent. It occurred to me that I should write a review since I'm pretty happy with my coverage and rates, my phone calls have always been returned promptly and I've always gotten a satisfactory answer to any of my questions. Thank you."

Phil Marchetti

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Marchetti
"I decided to post this review as a public way of thanking Mr. Guzman and his staff for doing such a great job in providing the very best customer service and saving us money on auto and home insurance. It's a pleasure to do business with knowledgeable, patient, and responsive professionals."